



Toyama, Japan

The 24th Microoptics Conference

This is to certify that the Program Committee has presented

The MOC Paper Award

to

Hiroki Ota, Toshihiro Asahi, Xiodong Gu, Takahiro Sakaguchi, and Fumio Koyama

for their excellent paper entitled "Monolithic Integration of MEMS Tunable VCSEL and Beam Deflector".

In witness whereof this twentieth day of November 2019

Okihiro Sugihara Conference Co-chair

Hiroshi Takahashi Conference Co-chair

Taro Arakawa Program Co-chair

Muneharu Kuwata Program Co-chair